

# VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

### MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD- 324/2024

Date: 19.07.2024

# EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 6th Semester examinations 2024 under CBCS pattern.

Sl. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Prabhat Kumar Collge	Egra SSB College
		Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
2	Ramnagar College	Prabhat Kumar Collge
4	Egra SSB College	Ramnagar College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
5	Khejuri College	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
6	Sitananda College	Khejuri College
7	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Sitananda College
8	V M Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
		Haldia Institute of Health Science
9	Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
		Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
10	Mahishadal Girls' College	V M Mahavidyalaya
		Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Girls' College
11		Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
		Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
12	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College	Moyna College
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
13	Moyna College	Sabang Sajnikanta College
14	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
15	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
16	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara
17	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya
		Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
18	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya	K D College

## **VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY**

### MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 **OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS**

19	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
20	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College
21	Narajole Raj College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
22	Gourav Guin Memorial College	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
23	Midnapore City College	Kharagpur College
		Durgapur IPS
24	Bhatter College	Belda College
25	GGDC, Dantan-II	Bhatter College
	Belda College	GGDC, Dantan-II
26		GGDC, Narayangarh
20		GGDC, Keshiary
		Hijli College
	Hijli College	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
27		Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
		Vidyasagar Institute of Health
-		GGDC, Kharagpur-II
28	Kharagpur College	Jhargram Raj College
29	Jhargram Raj College	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
23		Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
30	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	GGDC, Gopi-II
- 00		Nayagram PRM Govt. College
31	Silda College	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
		GGDC, Lalgarh
32	GGDC, Lalgarh	Silda College
33	Garhbeta College	GGDC, Salboni
33		Gourav Guin Memorial College
34	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
35	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara	Midnapore City College

Dy. Controller of Examinations Vidyasagar University in a lions
Dy. Controller University in a lions
VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY
VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY
Midnapore-721102 W.B.
Page 2 of 2